top of page
  • Sarcastic Fish

High and Hilarious

Updated: Dec 8, 2019

Yesterday I got stoned. It was amazing. It was beautiful summer night and lights in the garden, small group of friends and good reason to celebrate. I love things like this. I also love to sit on the table, talk nonsense and be high as Eiffel Tower.



However, for various reasons, friends were worried. My friend seemed significantly disturbed with the possibility that I might be too supressed by my boyfriend. With subtle and mysterious hints he kept entertaining me with his concern for the whole evening. His friend on the other hand was worried that he might not give her enough attention when the night gets oder. She also seemed more than just a little annoyed with the amount of weed inhaled into his lungs and his sort of influenced mental state. She kept giving me thretening looks with the clear message 'get out' while calling me 'cute' every second sentence, which smelled after murder. I found it really tragically comical, knowing that thanks to his inclination towards unavailable girls, his heart stays closed for those who are there waiting. My boyfriend grew annoyed when the rest did not pay enough attention to his South Park story and left the gathering some time ago.I wished to stay just a little bit longer and enjoy the quietness, the night, the stars.


And there I was, floating on my cloud while sitting on the table and having time of my life! People spend so much energy worrying about bullshit. Everything was just totally  hilarious.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Sufferings of Young Paralegal

It has been three months now of my office-rat-like existence. I am in probation period which feels like having permanently knife on my neck. Two months ago I have been visited by HR women from downsta

One Month. Three Weddings.

September has been crazy month. Not only because of starting a new job, moving to the new city and finding a flat, but also because my three closest female friends got married. All of them are like si

bottom of page