top of page
  • Sarcastic Fish

Job Searching Amok

Updated: Aug 7, 2019

I am sitting in the little front garden and drinking white chocolate. I will regret it soon, I have slight lactose intolerance and this milky drink will definitely take its revenge on me. But who would care about the future when presence is so sinfuly delicious.


Today was a busy day. I was woken up by my phone. In panic I thought that it was already three in the afternoon and my job interview was comming. Well, it was not three in the afternoon, but it really was a job interview. In German language. Hohoho. And quite surprisingly - it did not end up completely cathastrophic! In fact, it went wery well, as far as I can tell. Unbelievable. My another interview went also surprisingly well and I even managed to write some e-mails which I have been postponding for a while now. OMG. What a day. And that's not all! Yesterday I had also interview and I did not feel bad about it either! So, let's hope and not overthink. I have celebrated the success together with my boyfriend watching some Rammstein videos and eating burgers. He can't wait for their new album. I am pretty curious too. I have never really listened to them, but together with him I am actually really enjoying it. It is new, ironic, shocking and really fun!


We were watching Gravity Falls during a breakfast. I love this show. I love it a LOT. What fascinates me the most is completely original depiction od evil there. The main evil character is depicted as trianle with one eye in the middle, which is symbol of Free Maisons, but it also symbolises the holy trinity. (Ehm, is he supposed to be a devil? Bringing chaos? Through the portal to another dimension? He certainly fulfills the criteria, heh) Already quite provocative and original, especially in combination with other aspects of the show. Like Rick and Morty, I find this series really deep and I love it. Not even in witty and funny plot twists, but also psychologically and spiritually. Now we are in the last three episods of the series where unbelievable things beginned to happen... I tihink I will write more in the separate article about it, after we finish the whle series. It is epic.


Otherwise I just keep applying, applying and applying. I am literally running amok of applications, today I was rejected even for the position of cleaner. But hey. It will be fine. I am doing my best. My boyfriend is doing his best. We both grow from this experience. Something must work out!



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self Sustainability Lost

I spent three days in my new job and before I got kicked out I saw horrible things. So now I am not cleaner anymore. Hopefully they will contact me from this other company where they offered me the jo

My Real Life Battles

Well, so the things keep moving. First I have to note hat I am on borrowed time in finding the job, because in approximately two months I will run out of money and because it is not very effective to

bottom of page